Monday - 07 November 2011 : Week 45 : Day 310
Itemsort icon Country Classification
Council to Attach Defaulters' Property
Wednesday - 13 July 2011 : Week 28 : Day 193
Itemsort icon Country Classification
Council to Demolish Illegal Structures in the City in 100 Days
Monday - 30 January 2012 : Week 05 : Day 29
Itemsort icon Country Classification
Council to Get Tough On Water Polluters
Thursday - 02 February 2012 : Week 05 : Day 32
Itemsort icon Country Classification
Council to Install Prepaid Water Meters
Thursday - 13 October 2011 : Week 41 : Day 285
Itemsort icon Country Classification
Council Tribunal Annulled
Thursday - 15 September 2011 : Week 37 : Day 257
Itemsort icon Country Classification
Council Workers Threaten Strike Over Salaries, Working Conditions
Thursday - 05 January 2012 : Week 01 : Day 4
Itemsort icon Country Classification
Council, CABS Seal U.S.$15 Million Housing Deal
Tuesday - 13 December 2011 : Week 50 : Day 346
Itemsort icon Country Classification
Council, Chiefs Discuss Land for Development
Friday - 07 February 2014 : Week 06 : Day 37
Itemsort icon Country Classification
Council, Hold Your Horses
Monday - 04 July 2011 : Week 27 : Day 184
Itemsort icon Country Classification
Councillor Challenges Shop Construction in Zimbabwe