Thursday - 30 June 2011 : Week 26 : Day 180
Itemsort icon
Construction of Sahara Ridge Along Thika Super Highway Has Kicked Off
Wednesday - 24 August 2011 : Week 34 : Day 235
Itemsort icon
Construction of Schools Vital for Raising Student Enrollment
Thursday - 06 December 2012 : Week 49 : Day 340
Itemsort icon
Construction of Second Container Terminal Begins in Kilindini
Saturday - 11 August 2012 : Week 32 : Day 223
Itemsort icon
Construction of Second Niger Bridge Begins Next Year
Wednesday - 23 January 2013 : Week 04 : Day 22
Itemsort icon
Construction of Shopping Area in Tesenei City Finalized
Friday - 27 May 2011 : Week 21 : Day 146
Itemsort icon
Construction of Silos Severely Delayed
Tuesday - 24 September 2013 : Week 39 : Day 266
Itemsort icon
Construction of Social Infrastructures in Capaia Commune
Thursday - 19 September 2013 : Week 38 : Day 261
Itemsort icon
Construction of Sol Plaatje University Starts
Wednesday - 15 June 2011 : Week 24 : Day 165
Itemsort icon
Construction of the First Gated Community in Thika Township Begins
Friday - 15 February 2013 : Week 07 : Day 45
Itemsort icon
Construction of the Ministerial Complex