Wednesday - 03 August 2011 : Week 31 : Day 214
Itemsort icon
Construction of Mosque to Go Ahead, Vow Leaders
Friday - 14 October 2011 : Week 41 : Day 286
Itemsort icon
Construction of Multi-Million Dollar Shopping Complex On the Cards
Thursday - 30 May 2013 : Week 22 : Day 149
Itemsort icon
Construction of Municipal Courts in Moxico Defended
Friday - 20 May 2011 : Week 20 : Day 139
Itemsort icon
Construction of Nacala Airport to Create 700 Jobs
Tuesday - 30 April 2013 : Week 18 : Day 119
Itemsort icon
Construction of Neckertal Will Go Ahead
Monday - 23 April 2012 : Week 17 : Day 113
Itemsort icon
Construction of Nelson Mandela Legacy Bridge On Track
Monday - 19 August 2013 : Week 34 : Day 230
Itemsort icon
Construction of New Airport At Mamamah to Commence Soon - Transport Minister
Friday - 10 February 2012 : Week 06 : Day 40
Itemsort icon
Construction of New Airport Terminal On Course, Says KAA
Tuesday - 24 September 2013 : Week 39 : Day 266
Itemsort icon
Construction of New Bridge Over Luali River Guaranteed
Tuesday - 11 October 2011 : Week 41 : Day 283
Itemsort icon
Construction of New Du Noon Health Facility to Continue At Potsdam Road